Minnesota Property Records Education Partners (MN PREP)

MN PREP Meetings are administered by the Minnesota Property Records Education Partners (MN PREP) organization. The following information has been shared with MLTA by MN PREP Chapters. 

About
History
Chapter Map

PRIA PREP Chapters
http://www.pria.us/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3464

Locate a Chapter
http://www.pria.us/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3342


NO CHAPTER CURRENTLY FORMED
Counties: Benton, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Pine


CENTRAL LAKES
Counties: Douglas, Grant, Morrison, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Todd, Traverse, Wadena

Darby Brown
Pope County Recorder
320-634-5723
darby.bowen@co.pope.mn.us


LAKES
Counties: Becker, Kittson, Mahnomee, Marshall, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake

Darlene Maneval
Becker County Recorder
damanev@co.becker.mn.us


MARSHALL
Counties: Lincoln, Lyon, Redwood, Yellow Medicine

Marissa Kunde
marissa@iw.net

Loretta Lundberg
Lincoln County Recorder
llundberg@co.lincoln.mn.us


METRO
Counties: Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Goodhue, Hennepin, McLeod, Ramsey, Scott, Sherburne, Stearns, Washington, Wright

Darlene Missler
First American
952-835-8098
dmissler@firstam.com


NORTHEAST PAUL BUNYAN
Counties: Aitkin, Beltrami, Carlton, Cass, Clearwater, Cook, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Lake of the Woods, Roseau, St. Louis

Katie Norby
Cass County Recorder
cass.recorders@co.cass.mn.us


RED RIVER VALLEY
Counties: Clay, Norman, Wilkin

Co-chairs:

Bonnie Rehder
Clay County Recorder
218-299-5031
bonnie.rehder@co.clay.mn.us

Sue Cosgriff
RRTS/CCAC
President
701-232-3341
scosgrif@stewart.com

Peggy Palmes
TRN, President
701-239-0202
ppalmes@thetitleresourcenetwork.com

Jewel Spies
Cass County Recorder
701-241-5620
spiesj@casscountynd.gov

RRV PREP e-mail address:
rrvprep@co.clay.mn.us


SOUTH CENTRAL
Counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Le Sueur, Martin, Nicollet, Rice, Sibley, Waseca, Watonwa

Linda Karst
Waseca County Recorder
linda.karst@co.clay.mn.us


SOUTHEAST
Counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Steele, Wabasha, Winona

Co-chair(s):

Pam Hameister
Olmsted County Recording & Abstracting Supervisor
507-328-7657
hameister.pam@co.olmstead.mn.us

Dan Ziebell
SE MN Prep Co-Chair
ziebelllaw@kmtel.com

Secretary:
Susan Kramer
Abstractor/Closing Account Executive
Burnet Title Rochester
507-252-6763
susan.kramer@burnettitle.com


SOUTHWEST PRAIRIE
Counties: Cottonwood, Jackson, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock

Lynn Wilson
Nobles County Recorder


SOUTHWESTERN
Counties: Big Stone, Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, Meeker, Renville, Swift

Gail Miller
Renville County Recorder
gail_m@co.renville.mn.us